write for Indie Adda the platform for Indie Writers!

Indie Adda is an attempt to build a platform for Indie authors, their interviews, critics for their works are posted here, will love to have some guest bloggers there!

https://wingofdreams.wordpress.com

Right now I can’t pay you anything monetarily but will love to write for you in return if you want.

Apart from that, your post will be shared in Indie Adda’s facebook page.
facebook.com/checkoutourbooks

If you allow me, it can be added into the Agnishatdal Ezine too.

agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com
facebook.com/agnishatdal
facebook.com/agnishatdalezine
facebook.com/groups/sharmishthabasu

If you have something to say about Indie publishing or Writers we will love to hear that!

* Anything that will help an Indie author.
* That will stimulate the muse.
* That will entertain the author or the muse.
* That will benefit the author or the muse.
* You have some service, product that will benefit Indie Writers- I am not against advertising your products, services, I know how tough it is to reach out to readers, so if you are an editor, an agent, a publicist, a website owner, a blogger you can introduce yourself, your services in the form of a blog post and place your request, I will gladly publish it for free.

or last but not the least

* Anything you have to say to other writers/ Indie publishers.

Write to me-

agnijaat@hotmail.com and send a copy to sermistabasu@gmail.com (MUST). I always acknowledge mails, if I don’t like them I will tell you.

before you send them to me copyright them!

indie adda logo

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

