Thursday scribblings 31.12.15 create you must!

There was a time when I wrote like obsessed, never felt that urge to stop myself from writing, then after shifting to Hyderabad I was absolutely kidnapped by the outside world and the internet problem further encouraged me to stop writing. Soon it became habit, and in this one year I have thought about things I will write on and then have forgotten just because of my own procrastination!

Then I had a feeling that I am losing that creativity inside but thanks to Damyanti who wrote in her blog that she writes 500 words every day, 365 days a year. I followed her mantra and the creativity that was gone is back.

she taught me a priceless lesson, we writers should must write, or else so many ideas will just slip away and be lost forever.

so, if you are a writer, do make a habit of sitting down everyday, make your goal- 500, more or less but do it every day!

Love.

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

