Thursday Scribblings 12.11.15

Robert Greene Saga will have to wait for another week, here is my saga, those of you who have been reading my blogs since I made my eight month tour to Hyderabad and commenting THANK YOU! Since moving (?) to Hyderabad my internet connection has more been absent than present, one after the other problem kept popping up, then came the mind blowing announcement that we are shifting back to Kolkata and with that of course went my internet connection!

So I have been managing to comment, read but that will be minuscule amount, I wont even call that reading/commenting, my scheduled posts showed up religiously till 31.10.15 I think, after that they too stopped, and I missed all my Thursday posts on 5/11/15 😉

Hopefully I am back now, even though my internet connection is not at all good, it is really drab. Please bear with me! As you have for almost one year. Cant imagine losing you guys!

Love and hugs.

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

