BANGLA & HINDI WRITER’S FORUM

Hey! if you are looking for the bangla and hindi forum to share your works in Bengali and hindi I too am looking for you, please join me here:

HINDI WRITERS:

https://hindibaaten.wordpress.com/hindi-writer-joint-join-us/

You can share your works in Hindi there, leave the links of individual posts that I will add with my next Thursday Talks Hindi Baaten, the weekly post with great joy, and ensure you that I certainly will read and comment. Your works can be in hindi letters or English both are welcome as long as they are hindi writings.

BENGALI WRITERS

https://banglakathaoblog.wordpress.com/bangla-lekhak-lekhikar-baithak-join-us/

You can share your works in Bengali there, leave the links of individual posts that I will add with my next Thursday Words Bangla Galposalpo, the weekly post with great joy, and ensure you that I certainly will read and comment. Your works can be in Bengali letters or English both are welcome as long as they are Bengali writings.

cropped-headers-bangla-11-7-15.jpg

cropped-cropped-headers-hindi-11-7-15.jpg

rock in wp

18 thoughts on “BANGLA & HINDI WRITER’S FORUM

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

