Thursday Scribblings 6.8.15

Law 21 of Robert Greene says play a sucker to catch a sucker- seem dumber than your mark.

It is a cunning game some people at-least have played with me in cyber space. They study me from background and then join my group almost mimicking my thinking, my words, my ways.

They may think that it is a sure-shot way to fool someone but if you study for some time you will catch the game that is being played.

They are easier to catch when you are sitting face to face, but they do get their preys, because they don’t waste their time after smart ones, they go for the gullible ones.

They are in my world, so they might be in your world too, even though none of us are power players, rich or famous!

Thursday scribblings logo

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

