Tuesday Shots 14.7.15

pond I_085146 2.02.15 TS 14.7

I took this pic when I was coming to Hyderabad, on 1st or 2nd Feb, the phone botched up the images so apart from the ones I shot in Kolkata and the ones I shot in Hyderabad I can no longer tell the correct dates, all I know is they fell on the way to Hyderabad on the two day journey 🙂

I am not a great photographer, painter or writer but I love doing these, and am not embarrassed to share them with my friends, keep in mind one thing as you check these out, my target audience/reader are mostly my friends, so whoever tries to show off to friends, right? we be ourselves with them!

Tuesday shots logo

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

