Thanks Sarah and Itsmine

Thanks Sarah for reblogging my simple posts, it means a lot to me! I wish I had a internet usage system that allowed that liberty! I have a limited use data package so I have to count bytes and kilobytes 😦

Thank you and God bless you my sweet friend.

check out her blog sarahbennettphotography.wordpress.com it is full of amazing posts!

Thanks a lot “Itsmine” for honouring me with “Starlight Award”, Thank you and God bless you for the honour, now, a little secret is I don’t show off awards on my blogs, feel a little shy about them but thank you for making my day by thinking of me!

As for my friends, check out his blog, a fantastic and very witty blog for sure-

negativethinkerr.wordpress.com

don’t go by the name! it is more positive than negative 😉

5 thoughts on “Thanks Sarah and Itsmine

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

