writing101april2015 day 19 30.4.15

Realm of Empress Musie

Today’s stimulation-

DONT STOP… Write 400 words atleast, without stopping, editing.

TWIST-

NO SECOND READING, EDITING, GO ON A FLOW AND PUBLISH.

Well, I am lucky that I am late in trying this post, so, there is a funny story and a sad one I was about to share in a new post, but as I am not much of a long shot writer, let me share it with you here.

First one is a bit sad, actually it made me sad, on sunday I noticed some arrangements were going on in the parking lot of the apartment, I should have suspected because of its position, right next to the garbage bins, but I did not paid much mind.

In Bengal (Don’t know much about rest of the north india) when someone passes away the body is brought to home, it is dressed with new dress, garland etc by family…

View original post 419 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

