writing101april2015 day 17 – 28.4.15

Realm of Empress Musie

today’s stimulation

write about something that scares you.

twist

use a style that is not your usual style.

Now, today’s twist is a little tough for me… but I will try…

There was a time bachchalog (babies/kids/infants) when I was afraid of monsters…the ones with big, small fangs, hairy arms and claws that hide under your bed and come out when you are asleep! Yo! Those thingies that go bumping in the night…

Then I became afraid of human beings, for years I had nightmares that I have woken up in middle of night and a group of strangers are inside my room, absolutely normal human beings fellas, no ghostly specters, simple homo sapiens!

Now I have nightmares of “friends” who have been in my world for years, pretending to be someone they were not, not even remotely close to the images they have been sharing with me.

Lolz! how…

View original post 5 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

