writing101april2015 – day 3- 8.4.15- 3 songs that are important to you

Realm of Empress Musie

well, honestly, there are too many songs that have made solid impact on my mindset, too many of them, mostly Bengali, tagore’s songs but I will give them a slip and share three English songs.

1. My way, I have heard this song by Glenn Campbell, this song certainly gave a solid boost to my mindset of living a life by my own rules, I was so happy that someone else was saying the words I have always felt, it is better to live life in your own way and be what you want to be, not what someone else wants you to be. You can download the lyrics and read.

2. I don’t wanna be a hero by Johnny hates jazz- This song somehow brought memories of one of the most tormenting stories I have read “All quiet on western front”- Honestly my blood boils when I think of…

View original post 163 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

