Hyderabad days

I now officially live in Hyderabad. ๐Ÿ˜‰

A new chapter has begun, till date very satiating. Love the new town, home, people… and the proximity of nature after so many years, proximity in privacy I mean!

Living on ground floors in Kolkata means no privacy at all ๐Ÿ˜‰ so window curtains and door curtains block every good thing snoops, I am so enjoying the free access to nature!

Relishing it even more because for some reason our landlord is desperate to sell the flat, and no owner will buy a flat with tenants so …. ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you are waiting for my writings, ahem, they will start by mid april or early april.

while I was out of cyberworld my new book came out, the charons, buy it-

here
http://www.createspace.com/5262922

and
here

http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00so7hf54

the charons

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

