Thursday Scribblings 13.11.14

Computer is the “ultimate” thing to me, the evolved form of book I may say. After all, learning from books meant hours of study, and back then you had to go to a library to study a subject, gather the related books and study for hours, taking notes and suggestions.

These days all you have to do is google, and be careful about the authenticity of the source. I have always been knowledge hungry, I loved to read different types of things but never had the patience of a scholar! Just an average knowledge seeker whose hunger is satiated by small bites 🙂

When I first started using google it was like opening the door to El Dorado, I used to spend hours gobbling up stuffs, and these days, learning about things are becoming so much easier, internet is becoming the library of Minerva. 🙂

A boon for lazy souls like me.

Thursday Scribblings 3.4.14

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

