Thursday scribblings 18.9.14

This month is dedicated to those suggestions, orders I did not listened to and was quite blessed because of that.

Number 3

Laughing and loving whenever I could.

Well I never believed in rationing my laughter and loving. I have always been throwing them all around me. So that giving them up doesnot effects my mind, heart much.

I have always observed that if you laugh, love, give others respect, trust, forgiveness and compassion it returns to you from one place or other.

No matter what anyone tells you, never let your heart run out of these things.

If you cant share these with human beings there are other things in world too, some are better recipients, share it with them.

Thursday Scribblings 3.4.14

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

