Thursday Scribblings 17.7.14

red dragon w girl 3.6.14

Dream pets…. you are talking about dreams, right? My dream pets well I have two choices at present, they will have to be totally devoted though, one a pegasus or unicorn and two a dragon. So that I can fly.

It will be quite cool to have a pet dragon, really cool because with him I will be able to go to all those places where I want to go in reality, wildest places… I seek not human companionship so my favorite places wont disturb by fiery pet.

Ah! only if….

A pegasus will be nice too, but in his case I will have to protect him from greedy people … that can be a bit tricky 🙂

Thursday Scribblings 3.4.14

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

