Thursday Scribblings 19.6.14

Our dreams do tell us a lot, dont they? I have an open mind, I may not believe in alien or ghost sighting, telepathy or psychic abilities firmly but wont be surprised if they existed.

Just a few days ago I was ranting to someone about how our hearts feel if someone is not what they are showing themselves to be, I have seen it happen too many times, and often when my heart failed my dreams showed me the persons that should not be trusted. It is indeed intriguing that they always turned out to be true. Its true I rarely have these dreams about too many people, I usually have them about some people, again and again. Often when I start dreaming about them I had a very good relationship with them, and had that for years thereafter, only later, after parting my ways did I realized that those dreams were right.

I think our dreams try to show us our actual assessment of various situations quite often, the problem is trusting them. 🙂

What do you think about dreams?

Thursday Scribblings 3.4.14

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

