The Thursday Post Critiques 13.2.14

Ethereal Paints

TTPC

“The only reason I chose him over you is…” she paused for a while, “I know the values with which you are brought up, and I know the life I have lived… you may ignore it, but your family wont be able to.”

“But his family, even if he shares every little detail with them will ignore it, because they will feel the truth, that none of it was my doing… I was just born in the wrong family, brought up with wrong people….”

“He may be poor, may not be as good looking or smart as you but he will give me the balming respect and love that is more important to me. That is the only reason I too am taking the chance of marrying him and leaving behind everything that is known, familliar to me.”

She waved him goodbye, Josh caught up with her, his deep brown…

View original post 28 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

