Thursday Pages 30.01.2014

Realm of Empress Musie

fireshot 28.01.2014 19 E1

A lot of my friends share small secrets about themselves, I mostly share the big ones, so I thought I will share some harmless ones for fun-

1. I love music- if it pleases me I dont care about its language, but if I understand it then it should better be with substantial amount of sense. :). When I listen to music, I often fully listen to it, without doing anything at all, listening, feeling the song. Lazy, huh?

2. My policy of reading the posts of people I follow is first clicking the like button (sometimes after a quick read sometimes when the time is too little I just click it), I personally treat the like button as “hi there I read a bit”, I wish they will add a button like that too. When I have time, I read as much as I can and leave comments.

3…

View original post 262 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

