Thursday Pedagogy 7.11.13

Colours and Words Waltz

When I left behind my battalion of cats, I was quite worried that I will miss them terribly. I am glad that I did not, well, those of you who have had more than a few cats know that they are real slave drivers, and having them in a closed home is quite a discomfort.

I really missed them for a while, because they have filled up a void in my life, all of a sudden I had too many creatures around me I could love – with all my heart.

with great relief I realized another thing, my heart did not bounced back to human beings for companionship. I was a bit afraid because I have been too fond of human beings for too many years, before they lost the most important aspect of true relationships- trustworthiness.

I sometimes wonder what my cats are doing, I pray for them…

View original post 38 more words

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

