Still not around

Well, those of my friends who are missing my routine dose of literary gusts (writings) will have to wait indefinitely I fear. But I will become a little more regular from now on and will try to post twice a week.

The internet connection in my new rented lodgings is almost dead, so I have to just surrender to the flow and slice down my posting to about one tenth of earlier, in place of my ten blogs I am updating only one :)- the oldest one- mydomainpvt.wordpress.com, that too almost every day, not every day.

take care, and if you like poetry you can check out the posts there.

2 thoughts on “Still not around

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

