a little break

After living in the clutches of wicked wizard and his scorpions for more than five years I have shifted to a house with sunshine and breeze… ha!

Well, you know, to have some you have to give some… that’s life honey!

The tax of this house is scary internet speed, oh boy! don’t ask me how scary, your knees with shake with fear, if you are of weak disposition you may faint so… I will spare you the horror.

These days the only blog I can keep alive is my first born, mydomainpvt- the remaining are hibernating, but I will try Thursday posts from next Thursday, till internet speed improves.

Wish me luck my dear ones- in case you are missing my ramblings.

much love.

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

