Thursday Scribbling 8.5.14

Thursday Scribblings 3.4.14

Ever wonder that those who say that violent, obscene movies make people indulge into those activities?

I believe these movies have effect on people, they certainly do. Because that is why movies are made, to capture attention.

But, not everyone is positively effected, some people get negatively effected to, that is, they become allergic to violence and brainless sex. I guess that is what decides whether the viewer will take the wrong turn or just watch those movies and dust his or her brain clear of their residues.

Well, my skeleton, naah it is not hidden in cupboard, its dangling right in the open are horror and thrillers- both laced with violence, huh? I love the adrenalin rush but never feel like going out with a chopper :)

2 thoughts on “Thursday Scribbling 8.5.14

  1. I find I get desensitized to ultra violence and other stuff on movies if I see a lot. I don’t think that would translate over if I saw violence in real life, but I’m not sure that it doesn’t have any effect on me.

Please Please leave your URLs with your comments so I can return your sweet gesture. We all love to read comments, dont we?

